Présentation de Pierre

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

Hello! My name is Pierre. I live in Grosmagny. I am 12 years old. My birthday is on the 4th of November. I don't have any pets but it's such a shame because I love them!

I have a big brother and a big sister! I often ride my bike! I love sport, it's my passion!

My dad is a Physical Education teacher and my mother is a primary school teacher.

I love pasta but I don't like vegetables!

In my free time, I often listen to music and I play the drums! I also do tap dancing. I do a lot of sport: in winter I ski with my family, I do mountain biking and athletics and I also play football with my friends. I love going to Europapark, I love fast rides! During my holidays, I always do go-karting. It's very cool!

Goodbye!

Pierre

Présentation de Pierre
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article