Description de Sophie

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

P1020910.JPG

Hello :)

 

 

 

My name is Sophie.

I am 12 years old. I was born on November, 23rd, in 1998 in Vintry le François. I'm 1m65 tall. I have got auburn, shoulder -length hair. I've got blue eyes. I live in Giromagny. I am an only child. I love riding a horse and listening to music. I like London, Lapland, Scotland and Spain. I hate snakes and spiders.

I am a little shy, quite clumsy, kind..

I have got two cats : Marou and Félix and one dog : Canel.

My favourite food is a chicken and chips. My favourite school subjects are maths, music and Spanish. My favourite group is 'One direction'. My favourite singer is Bruno Mars. 

I have already visited : Germany, Lapland, Spain, Scotland and Belgium. ♥

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article