Production d'Axelle

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

 

Hello Everybody !

 

My photo is about drinks.

You can see my sister, and me. My mother isn't present on the photo.

 

On this photo, you can see a bottle of 'Badoit'. My sister and I usually drink 'Badoit'.

 

On the right, you can see different fruit juices.

Every morning, my mother, my sister and I always drink a glass of fruit juice.

 

On the right of the bottle of 'Badoit', you can see a bottle of coke. My Sister, my mother and I sometimes drink coke.

 

On the right of the bottle of coke, you can see a bottle of 'Contrex'. My mother drinks 'Contrex' but my sister and I don't like it.

 

You can also see some bottles of water.  Every day,we often drink some water.

 

I took this photo in the kitchen.

 

AxelleAxelle.JPG

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article