Brahim: These are the sweet snacks we ate during one week...

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

Hi everybody. My photo is about many types of sweet snacks.

On this photo you can see a box of cereals. In my family we eat one box of this a week.

You can see some cookies, a jar of honey. We don't eat a complete jar in a week!

There is also a packet of biscuits with honey, a jar of jam, a packet of biscuits with chocolate.. and some 'Nutella' chocolat spread!

​Nutella is my favorite sweet snack and I eat it with some bread.

There are six people in my family, I have two brothers and one sister.

That is the end of my presentation.

Thank you for your attention.

Brahim

Brahim: These are the sweet snacks we ate during one week...
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article