Victor: These are the dairy products we ate during one week...

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

Victor: These are the dairy products we ate during one week...

Good afternoon everybody !

My photo is about 'dairy products'. On this photo, we can see : a pack of 'Roquefort' cheese, Camembert, Goat cheese, Parmesan cheese, Emmental cheese, a dozen of yogurts and Fruit yogurts, one jar of heavy cream, one bottle of organic milk and a slab of butter.

Every week we usually eat butter, yogurts and fruit yogurts.

Yogurt is my favourite food but I don’t really like cheese! I eat only parmesan cheese and emmental cheese.

You can see my mother, my sister and me on the photo.

There are four people in my family.

My father took this photo in the kitchen.

We spend a lot of time in this room because that is where we have dinner every day.

That’s the end of my presentation !

Thank you for your attention !

Victor

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article