Marie: Let's talk about fruits...

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

Marie: Let's talk about fruits...

Hi everybody !

My photo is about fruits.

On the table, you can see eight apples, ten clementines, one bunch of grapes, a jar of apple jelly, one glass jar of cherries in syrup, one bottle of apple juice, one bottle of orange juice and some applesauce.

Every week, we often eat fruits! My sister and I eat fruits at four o'clock in the afternoon and we sometimes eat cherries in syrup (that my mother cooked).

In the morning, we drink apple juice and orange juice. We eat apple jelly with some bread and my father eats applesauce.

I like all the fruits on my photo and you can also see my sister, my mother and my father.
I took this photo in the dining room. We often eat in the dining room.
That's all !

Thanks everybody !

Marie

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article