Production de Chloé

Publié le par La section-euro-giro

DSCN0333 

Hello everybody,

 

My photo is about grains. I took this photo in the dining-room.

 

There are six of us in my family. On the photo you can see my parents, my three sisters and me.

 

 

On the table there are six butter croissants  and behind them,  there is some bread.

 

Next to the bread there is one packet of corn flakes and two packets of 'croutons'.

 

Behind the bread there is some sliced white bread, next to it  there are five strawberry cakes and behind the sliced white bread there are two packets of chocolate cakes.

 

There are two packets of cereal and some flour.

 

Next to the rice there is some pasta and there are lentils.

 

You can also see semolina and wheat.

 

Every week we usually eat bread and cereal once a day .

 

We sometimes eat croissants and croutons once a week .

 

 

I like cereal, cake and lentils but I don't like semolina.

 

 

That's the end of my presentation! 

 

 

Chloé.

 

 

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article